KESSARIYA

Recentreview


4 stars out of 121 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Kessariya. Want to know more? Find out more.

1 Mar 2024 at 23:51 We loved the taste.
21 Feb 2024 at 10:36 We ordered Veg Diwani Handi, Tandoori rotiā€¦ I would say the food was pathetic. Veg Diwani Handi had only and only oil. No taste and no veggies. Tandoori roti was just a flat bread which you cant chew if you dont have strong teeth.
16 Feb 2024 at 21:40 Bezorging was snel, eten droop een beetje in de olie, te vet. Jammer bij eten in het restaurant is dat niet te merken of aanwezig, Smaak was goed maar verder niet echt lekker. Wel prijzig
16 Feb 2024 at 0:19 Prima, goed eten
13 Jan 2024 at 21:06 Very pricey, we ordered butter chicken for 21euros , portion was less and also rice or bread for the main course was missing irrespective of mentioning in comments. Also normal naan was provided when we ordered butter naan. Disappointed.
3 Jan 2024 at 4:43 The food was very good.
12 Dec 2023 at 7:43 I had ordered jalebi and it was fried in the same oil that was used to fry fish. It tasted very weird. Rabri that was served with Jalebi was also runny milk. Dosa and curry we ordered were decent.
11 Dec 2023 at 10:01 Both the curries Mattar Paneer and Dal Makhani had a lot of oil floating on them. This has also been the case in a previous order of Paneer Tikka Lababdaar.
6 Dec 2023 at 22:24 The food was very good, especially the soup. Enjoyed it.
24 Nov 2023 at 12:57 Veg quantity was very less as per price.
12 Nov 2023 at 10:24 Heerlijk eten, het kwam keurig op tijd en de porties waren ook precies goed!